Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Amauri P. for Maritza Chiaway

Lehigh Acres, FL
Made me feel like I was a priority when it came to the mortgage

5.0 completed on October 27, 2020

Reviewed by Rudolph S. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
Maritza was the best. She helped me step by step through the process. My husband and I are first time home buyer, and we were so bless to have Maritza as our agent. She made the process so pleasant. We could not have asked for a better agent. Thank you Maritza!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Cecil D. for Maritza Chiaway

Saint Augustine, FL
Maritza was a pleasure to work with During the whole process she was there to help us at every area. Would look forward to working with her again

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Allison R. for Maritza Chiaway

Saint Augustine, FL
Maritza is the best lender representative I could’ve ever hoped for to guide me through the process of buying my first home. She thoroughly and patiently explained all steps in the process to me, promptly responds to all questions and concerns, and always had my best interest at heart. She is a trusted advisor. I highly recommend working with her if you have the opportunity to.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald H. for Maritza Chiaway

Middleburg, FL
Had a good experience

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Khalid K. for Maritza Chiaway

Savannah, GA
she is a very knowledgeable agent, who helped me in every which way possible. Her communication skills were outstanding.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Ahmad S. for Maritza Chiaway

Richmond Hill, GA
She is very friendly and very helpful and great to work with her.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy D. for Maritza Chiaway

Saint Augustine, FL
Maritza was wonderful to work with! An excellent experience and would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Renata T. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
The extra arm work, along with sleepless nights. It wasn't easy and I know I made it a little difficult with the questions and concerns, but it was ALL worth it. Thank you🥰

4.8 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Charles P. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
The attention and promptness and quickness of the loan process. Got service for my loan as late as 9 at night trying to get everything in order for our thirty day closing.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Renee M. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
Flexible hours Clear instructions Made for a perfect 1st home buying experience

4.8 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Napoleon E. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
I was treated very well and although there was a lot of documents I needed to provided, they were always patient and kind.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Dickey S. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
That is easy to explain (MARITZA) she made you feel like family not just another client. My eife Dianne and would appreciated her and her guidance alone every dyep we took,and yes we would and will recommend her to our friends and family. Thank you Maritza...😃👍 Dick Studstill

4.3 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Dianne S. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
Maritza was so easy to work with. She kept us well informed and gave us guidance through each step of the process. I would recommend her to my friends or anyone who would be looking for a home.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Xheihan I. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
Maritza was very good at communication and was always willing to answer any questions that we had. No matter what the time was, she was always available.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Victor O. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
Maritza showed a very positive and professional work ethic. She explained what to expect during the refinance process in a very clear way. We appreciate the level of devotion she transpired and made us feel comfortable in our journey as well as fiollowed through until the end.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Benita H. for Maritza Chiaway

Simpsonville, SC
I have purchased homes before but my customer service experience with Maritza Chiaway is unmatched! She was very attentive and always responded professionally and when there were things I didn't understand, she explained with ease. When you're buying a home, there are questions that come up and not always during business hours. A few times, I emailed late and believed I would get a response the next business day, but she responded instantly, even just to inform me that she received it.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by blessed4real33342 for Maritza Chiaway

Martiza Chiaway handled my home loan professionally and with ease! She was very responsive and genuine in answering my questions and worked seamlessly with my realtor, title company, and insurance agent. My closing was perfect!

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jorge C. for Maritza Chiaway

St Johns, FL
Maritza was clear with us and gave us support. She could tell us what we needed to do for us to reach our goal. She was really great.

4.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Frank A. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
Just great 👍 overall 👌

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Angelica A. for Maritza Chiaway

Saint Augustine, FL
Maritza was on top of everything, details, phone calls, etc. Great experience

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah N. for Maritza Chiaway

Ponte Vedra, FL
From our first conversation, I felt very confident and comfortable in Maritza's knowledge & ability to help me obtain a lower interest rate to refinance my home. She kept in constant communication with me every step of the way! I literally felt as if she was holding my hand and walking through this with me! The entire experience was effortless and smooth. Not only did I receive a terrific rate & quality service, but made a new friend with Maritza! I highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage!

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Ivaniss L. for Maritza Chiaway

Saint Augustine, FL
Excellent service!

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Angela S. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
Process was quick and easy and I received communication every step of the way.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2020

Reviewed by Anna G. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
Maritza was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and always made herself available to answer questions. It was an absolute pleasure working with her!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Bo W. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
Very nicely and patient.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Antwane S. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
Happy to be in my home. Thanks for everything!

4.2 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Dominique M. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
N/a

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Angelita A. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
I would not hesitate to recommend her services to everyone. Her communication is prompt, clear and effective. She is highly appreciated and highly recommended by me.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa D. for Maritza Chiaway

Jacksonville, FL
Maritza was very patient with me because I asked a lot of questions. She always answered my calls no matter what time it was. She talked me through the process which made it very calming, after freaking out about the closing cost.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2020

Reviewed by Sergio L. for Maritza Chiaway

Going into buying a home for the first time was a bit stressful but Maritza went above and beyond throughout the whole loan process. Making it smooth and very educational as she explains how things work and what to look forward to. Crystal clear communication at all times. Thank you Maritza!

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Janet G. for Maritza Chiaway

Naples, FL
I loved working with Maritza. She went above and beyond to make sure my transaction was smooth and on time. She was very easy to communicate with and made sure she was with me every step of the way. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jaron F. for Maritza Chiaway

West Palm Beach, FL
Thank you again. We were very impressed by the level of professionalism that Maritza, Dallas and the Team provided. We developed a great partnership and appreciate their attention to detail. Highly recommend!


Line


Back to top